Login
GROUP A
Sunday, 20-11-2022
Qatar 0 : 2 Ecuador
Monday, 21-11-2022
Senegal 0 : 2 Netherlands
Friday, 25-11-2022
Qatar 1 : 3 Senegal
Friday, 25-11-2022
Netherlands 1 : 1 Ecuador
Tuesday, 29-11-2022
Netherlands 2 : 0 Qatar
Tuesday, 29-11-2022
Ecuador 1 : 2 Senegal
GROUP B
Monday, 21-11-2022
England 6 : 2 Iran
Tuesday, 22-11-2022
United States 1 : 1 Wales
Friday, 25-11-2022
Wales 0 : 2 Iran
Saturday, 26-11-2022
England 0 : 0 United States
Wednesday, 30-11-2022
Iran 0 : 1 United States
Wednesday, 30-11-2022
Wales 0 : 3 England
GROUP C
Tuesday, 22-11-2022
Argentina 1 : 2 Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, 22-11-2022
Mexico 0 : 0 Poland
Saturday, 26-11-2022
Poland 2 : 0 Saudi Arabia
Sunday, 27-11-2022
Argentina 2 : 0 Mexico
Thursday, 01-12-2022
Poland 0 : 2 Argentina
Thursday, 01-12-2022
Saudi Arabia 1 : 2 Mexico
GROUP D
Tuesday, 22-11-2022
Denmark 0 : 0 Tunisia
Wednesday, 23-11-2022
France 4 : 1 Australia
Saturday, 26-11-2022
Tunisia 0 : 1 Australia
Saturday, 26-11-2022
France 2 : 1 Denmark
Wednesday, 30-11-2022
Tunisia 1 : 0 France
Wednesday, 30-11-2022
Australia 1 : 0 Denmark
ROUND OF 16
MATCH 49
Saturday, 03-12-2022
Netherlands
United States
MATCH 50
Sunday, 04-12-2022
Argentina
Australia
MATCH 51
Sunday, 04-12-2022
France
Poland
MATCH 52
Monday, 05-12-2022
England
Senegal
QUARTER FINALS
MATCH 57
Friday, 09-12-2022
Croatia
Brazil
MATCH 59
Saturday, 10-12-2022
Morocco
Portugal
MATCH 58
Saturday, 10-12-2022
Netherlands
Argentina
MATCH 60
Sunday, 11-12-2022
England
France
SEMI FINAL
MATCH 61
Wednesday, 14-12-2022
TBD
TBD
MATCH 62
Thursday, 15-12-2022
TBD
TBD
Saturday, 17-12-2022 FINAL Lusail Stadium
TBD TBD
Saturday, 17-12-2022 WINNER Lusail Stadium
TBD
ROUND OF 16
MATCH 53
Monday, 05-12-2022
Japan
Costa Rica
MATCH 54
Tuesday, 06-12-2022
Brazil
South Korea
MATCH 55
Tuesday, 06-12-2022
Morocco
Spain
MATCH 56
Wednesday, 07-12-2022
Portugal
Switzerland
GROUP E
Wednesday, 23-11-2022
Germany 1 : 2 Japan
Wednesday, 23-11-2022
Spain 7 : 0 Costa Rica
Sunday, 27-11-2022
Japan 0 : 1 Costa Rica
Monday, 28-11-2022
Spain 1 : 1 Germany
Friday, 02-12-2022
Japan 2 : 1 Spain
Friday, 02-12-2022
Costa Rica 2 : 4 Germany
GROUP F
Wednesday, 23-11-2022
Morocco 0 : 0 Croatia
Thursday, 24-11-2022
Belgium 1 : 0 Canada
Sunday, 27-11-2022
Belgium 0 : 2 Morocco
Sunday, 27-11-2022
Croatia 4 : 1 Canada
Thursday, 01-12-2022
Croatia 0 : 0 Belgium
Thursday, 01-12-2022
Canada 1 : 2 Morocco
GROUP G
Thursday, 24-11-2022
Switzerland 1 : 0 Cameroon
Friday, 25-11-2022
Brazil 2 : 0 Serbia
Monday, 28-11-2022
Cameroon 3 : 3 Serbia
Monday, 28-11-2022
Brazil 1 : 0 Switzerland
Saturday, 03-12-2022
Cameroon 1 : 0 Brazil
Saturday, 03-12-2022
Serbia 2 : 3 Switzerland
GROUP H
Thursday, 24-11-2022
Uruguay 0 : 0 South Korea
Thursday, 24-11-2022
Portugal 3 : 2 Ghana
Monday, 28-11-2022
South Korea 2 : 3 Ghana
Tuesday, 29-11-2022
Portugal 2 : 0 Uruguay
Friday, 02-12-2022
South Korea 2 : 1 Portugal
Friday, 02-12-2022
Ghana 0 : 2 Uruguay
phone app icon
Phone Apps
Scan
qr code
QR Code
24 7
Support